Events

 
 

Tuesday 20th April 2021 - 2pm - 2.45pm
Online on Microsoft Teams

Wednesday 21st April 2021 - 10:30am
Online via Microsoft Teams

Friday 23rd April 2021 - 11am
Online via Microsoft Teams

Thursday 29th April 2021 - 10am-10:30am
Online via Zoom

When - Thursday 29th April 2021 - 3pm - 3.30pm
Where – Online

Tuesday 4th May 2021 - 10:30am
Online via Microsoft Teams

Wednesday 12th May 2021 - 10:30am
Online via Microsoft Teams

Friday 14th May 2021 - 10:30am
Online via Microsoft Teams

Wednesday 19th May 2021 - 10:30am
Online via Microsoft Teams

Friday 28th May 2021 - 10:30am
Online via Microsoft Teams

Wednesday 9th June 2021 - 10.30am
Online via Microsoft Teams

Friday 11th June 2021 - 10:30am
Online via Microsoft Teams

NEUPC & NWUPC Joint Virtual Conference
Thursday 17th June 2021

Friday 18th June 2021 - 10:30am
Online via Microsoft Teams

* Joint Heads of Procurement & Category Group Chairs Meeting

Wednesday 23rd June 2021... Read More

Friday 25th June 2021 - 10:30am
Online via Microsoft Teams

Tuesday 29th June 2021 - 10:30am
Online via Microsoft Teams

Friday 9th July 2021 - 10:30am
Online via Microsoft Teams