Meet the Team

 
 

Julie-Ann Garton

Managing Director
Tel: 0161 234 8001
Email: Julie-ann.garton-2@manchester.ac.uk

Helen Dodd-Williams

Head of Contracting
Tel: 0161 234 8012
Email: helen.dodd-williams@manchester.ac.uk

Natasha Peacock

Senior Category Manager
Tel: 0161 234 8003
Email: natasha.peacock@manchester.ac.uk
Areas of Responsibility: Estates & Facilities Management and Professional Services

David Canham

Senior Category Manager
Tel: 0161 234 8013
Email: david.canham@manchester.ac.uk
Areas of Responsibility: Audio Visual, Laboratory and Travel

Sarah Dye

Category Manager
Tel: 0161 234 8016
Email: sarah.dye@manchester.ac.uk
Areas of Responsibility: Computing, Domestics and Furniture

Dave Yates

Category Manager
Tel: 0161 234 8002
Email: david.yates-2@manchester.ac.uk
Areas of Responsibility: Office Solutions and Libraries

Todd Jefferies

Procurement Trainee
Tel: 0161 234 8006
Email: todd.jefferies@manchester.ac.uk
Areas of Responsibility: Telecomms Category

Dominique Deveroux

Contracting Support Officer
Tel: 0161 234 8010
Email: dominique.deveroux@manchester.ac.uk

Jane Billows

Head of Membership & Corporate Services
Tel: 0161 234 8007
Email: Jane.Billows@manchester.ac.uk

Margaret Bryant

Finance & MI Officer
Tel: 0161 234 8008
Email: margaret.bryant@manchester.ac.uk

Ayoade Onireti

Category Group Coordinator
Tel: 0161 234 8015
Email: ayoade.onireti@manchester.ac.uk

Andy Wojciechowski

Head of Communications & IT
Tel: 0161 234 8009
Email: andy.woj@manchester.ac.uk

David McIntyre

Communications Officer
Tel: 0161 234 8004
Email: david.mcintyre@manchester.ac.uk