Meet the Team

 
 

Julie-Ann Garton

Managing Director
Tel: 0161 234 8001
Email: Julie-Ann.Garton@nwupc.ac.uk

Helen Dodd-Williams

Head of Strategic Procurement
Tel: 0161 234 8012
Email: Helen.DoddWilliams@nwupc.ac.uk
Areas of Responsibility: Telecommunications, Travel and Vehicle Hire

Jane Billows

Head of Business Services and Membership
Tel: 0161 234 8007
Email: Jane.Billows@nwupc.ac.uk

Natasha Peacock

Senior Category Manager
Tel: 0161 234 8003
Email: Natasha.Peacock@nwupc.ac.uk
Areas of Responsibility: Audio Visual, Estates & Facilities Management and Professional Services

Caroline Mattinson

Membership Services Coordinator
Tel: 0161 234 8015
Email: Caroline.Mattinson@nwupc.ac.uk

Sarah Dye

Category Manager
Tel: 0161 234 8016
Email: Sarah.Dye@nwupc.ac.uk
Areas of Responsibility: Domestics, Furniture and Laboratory

Margaret Bryant

Finance & MI Officer
Tel: 0161 234 8008
Email: Margaret.Bryant@nwupc.ac.uk

Dave Yates

Category Manager
Tel: 0161 234 8002
Email: David.Yates@nwupc.ac.uk
Areas of Responsibility: Computing, HVLE, Office Solutions and Libraries

David McIntyre

Communications Officer
Tel: 0161 234 8004
Email: David.Mcintyre@nwupc.ac.uk

Paula Lister

Category Manager
Tel: 0161 234 8006
Email: Paula.Lister@nwupc.ac.uk

Dominique Deveroux

Category Support Officer
Tel: 0161 234 8010
Email: Dominique.Deveroux@nwupc.ac.uk

Matthew Porter

Category Manager
Tel: 0161 234 8013
Email: Matthew.Porter@nwupc.ac.uk